Times are for The Minyan at Chabad Center on Sand Lake Rd. 
(Times for Minyan at The Villas will be posted at Villa Shul)

Sukkot
 
Monday, Sept. 20
Candle Lighting 7:06pm
Evening Services
followed by Holiday Meal in the Sukkah
7:15 pm
 
Tuesday, Sept. 21
Morning Services
followed by Kiddush Buffet
9:30 am
Evening Services
followed by Holiday Meal in the Sukkah in memory of Bat Sheva Konikov, RSVP required, by Sunday
7:15 pm
Candle Lighting after 7:58pm
 
Wednesday, Sept. 22
Morning Services
followed by Kiddush Buffet
9:30 am
Evening Services 7:15 pm
Holiday Ends 7:57 pm
 
Thursday, Sept. 23 - Chol Hamoed
Shacharit - First Minyan ...
Shacharit - Minyan 8:00 am
Evening Services 7:15 pm
 
Friday, Sept. 24 - Chol Hamoed
Shacharit - First Minyan ...
Shacharit - Minyan 8:00 am
Candle Lighting 7:02pm
Friday Eve. Services  
 
Shabbat, Sept. 25 - Chol Hamoed
Morning Services 9:30am
Evening Services 7:15pm
   
Sunday, Sept 26 - Chol Hamoed  
Shacharit - Minyan 8:00am
Pizza in the Hut - Entertainment 10:30am
Evening Services 7:15pm
Midnight Hoshana Rabba Service - Tehillin 1:00am
   
Monday, Sept 27 - Chol Hamoed - Hoshana Rabba  
Shacharit - Minyan 8:00am
   
Simchat Torah
 
Monday, Sept. 27 - Shemini Atzeret
Evening Services
followed by Kiddush & Hakafot Dancing
7:10pm
Candle Lighting 6:58pm
 
Tuesday, Sept. 28 - Shemini Atzeret
Morning Services 9:30 am
Yizkor Memorial Service
followed by Mussaf, & kiddush snack in the Sukkah
11:30 am
Evening Services
Children's Hakafot followed by Kiddush buffet & Grand Simchat Torah Celebration - click here for more info
7:30 pm
Candle Lighting 7:50pm
 
Wednesday, Sept. 29
Morning Services
followed by Kiddush buffet & Hakafot
10:00 am
Evening Services 7:00 pm
Holiday Ends 7:49 pm